Analyst coverage

Sell-side analysts who regularly publish equity research on NN Group.


Company Analyst Email address
ABN AMRO Cor Kluis cor.kluis@nl.abnamro.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray FMurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Michael van Wegen michael.vanwegen@baml.com
Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari claudia.gaspari@barclays.com
Bernstein Research Edward Houghton edward.houghton@bernstein.com
Citi Andrew Baker andrew1.baker@citi.com
Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@credit-suisse.com
Degroof Petercam Bart Jooris ba.jooris@degroofpetercam.com
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen hadley.cohen@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas David Barma david.barma@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Johnny Vo johnny.vo@gs.com
HSBC Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
ING Albert Ploegh albert.ploegh@ing.com
JP Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Jason Kalamboussis jason.kalamboussis@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods William Hawkins whawkins@kbw.com
Kempen & Co Matthias de Wit matthias.dewit@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoit Petrarque bpetrarque@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek Robin.VandenBroek@Mediobanca.com
Morningstar Henry Heathfield henry.heathfield@morningstar.com
RBC Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
UBS Colm Kelly colm.kelly@ubs.com