Analyst coverage

Sell-side analysts who regularly publish equity research on NN Group.

Company Analyst Email address
ABN Amro - ODDO Cor Kluis cor.kluis@aa-ob.com
Autonomous Research Farquhar Murray FMurray@autonomous.com
Bank of America Michael van Wegen michael.vanwegen@bofa.com
Barclays Capital Claudia Gaspari claudia.gaspari@barclays.com
Berenberg Michael Huttner michael.huttner@berenberg.com
Citi Andrew Baker andrew1.baker@citi.com
Credit Suisse Farooq Hanif farooq.hanif@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Hadley Cohen hadley.cohen@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas David Barma david.barma@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Steven Haywood steven.haywood@hsbcib.com
JP Morgan Ashik Musaddi ashik.x.musaddi@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Thomas Couvreur thomas.couvreur@kbcsecurities.be
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods Michele Ballatore ballatorem@kbw.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Benoit Petrarque bpetrarque@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Robin van den Broek Robin.VandenBroek@Mediobanca.com
Morgan Stanley Fulin Liang Fulin.Liang@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Henry Heathfield henry.heathfield@morningstar.com
RBC Gordon Aitken gordon.aitken@rbccm.com
UBS Colm Kelly colm.kelly@ubs.com

  • Form could not be processed
Feedback

Our main brands